Categorizing and uncategorizing based on selection
authorFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 01:58:51 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 02:02:43 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
commit3487b6639332f39094ca09405ef2216bd4e02fdd
treea1b92c9992461d66b4276b252b27457ab9f50fcb
parentf299412d560c597c9801f32d2461c5b120713284
Categorizing and uncategorizing based on selection

Now, in any book browser window, you can add every
selected book to one category.

When you are browsing the books in a category, you
can remove every selected book from that category.
TODO
library/database.py
library/interface/.browser.py.swp [new file with mode: 0644]
library/interface/browser.py