db update, delete, getBooks should work
authorJohn Ladan <jladan@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 22:18:24 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerJohn Ladan <jladan@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 22:24:05 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
commit3e9f28ca0ca22e736d9ffa63a22cb0bcf8dce2b3
tree148af88ab23bea10cec2603d67f91da83b2d3c38
parent3dc95cf82e3e78287a2b2e9e65a9dd9da9cb176b
db update, delete, getBooks should work
dbLayer.py