Added ability for libcom to send emails to those with overdue books
authorConnor Murphy <csfmurph@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 04:55:51 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
committerCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 05:24:15 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
commit6ed3c35554f93385d222cf31b12c74ce160c7aa0
tree9a8f223cd136538c8196271540b50dfd652ffe2c
parent8e592f3adc78b883d2e37f0344e6ac01e9349d39
Added ability for libcom to send emails to those with overdue books
librarian
library/interface/form.py
library/interface/sendemails.py [new file with mode: 0644]