Made it possible to view uncategorized books
authorFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:03:45 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:13:27 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit89c66c818870faaa90039acaa72b2688cbec2042
tree0a08b2858de96b14678c710ca9705ab54fb2c83f
parent91f1ff9c5517f74d268c1781d2ec0c18b585182e
Made it possible to view uncategorized books

Also "specialized" lists of books (categorized, on
shelf, checked out, uncategorized) don't revert to
the main book list when refreshing.
librarian
library/database.py
library/interface/browser.py