use default colour values for better integration
authorCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:11:24 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 04:39:35 +0000 (23:39 -0500)
commit8e592f3adc78b883d2e37f0344e6ac01e9349d39
tree4723b2fc648ccfea2bcc3ed7aead827d6e0b4a97
parent7717dc363622b909f75ea2ccd6a4ac64fdf015e0
use default colour values for better integration

librarian now looks slightly better when launched from ceo
because it won't set a different background colour
librarian