UI improvements
authorFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:23:00 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
committerFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:17:51 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commit9b9e95be691b068d8e97dcfc4e8dd08559333c95
tree612446a5f738e1993e4a70cbabfde6b366349271
parent1690ac87a8732f2eb156cb836fe7134bb3304a78
UI improvements

Some are obvious and urgent (like adding *one*
category instead of one for every letter), some
are debatable (like changing the window size and
the scrolling behavior).
library/interface/browser.py
library/interface/form.py
library/interface/help_bar.py