Refactor email reminder code
authorCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 15:56:14 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 17:21:05 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commitbff0abf3aaaae235395ba726acc1197b4fd570f7
tree8acccc717e8b116864a13c9a5a7dd9c353821b9a
parent6ed3c35554f93385d222cf31b12c74ce160c7aa0
Refactor email reminder code

- Pull out email generation into a new module so that the email
message itself can be tested.
- Add a "backdoor" for the email login screen that writes emails to
text files under test_emails/ instead of sending them.
- Add a GNU expect script to automate email reminder testing using
the above features.
.gitignore
TODO
library/emails.py [new file with mode: 0644]
library/interface/sendemails.py
run_emails_test.exp [new file with mode: 0755]