Quality-of-life improvements to email reminders.
authorPatrick Melanson <pj2melan@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:46:13 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerPatrick Melanson <pj2melan@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:46:41 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commitc812a6634e3cdc9a183eabf747d1ee4f5e62b602
tree16e555f5a61a41d67b46582d831dbb1efb59951a
parentbff0abf3aaaae235395ba726acc1197b4fd570f7
Quality-of-life improvements to email reminders.

-Tweaked email body wording
-Added To: field
-Added librarian@ as a recipient of reminder emails
-Added a confirmation that emails were sent
-Added ability to cancel email sending (by using cancel button)
-Added a nice confirmation dialog at the end of sending
 reminder emails to keep the librarian's hopes up
TODO
debian/changelog
library/emails.py
library/interface/form.py
library/interface/sendemails.py
run_emails_test.exp