Windows clean up after themselves properly
authorJohn Ladan <jladan@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:12:19 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJohn Ladan <jladan@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:13:20 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commite668142c151c1e16dbe9522a3ffe01968bf33bfb
tree9f74afb871a81c6c0a758901af8cddb071ff6a53
parent9d8488353c8caf9eb033b556c22000fa2efbe6f2
Windows clean up after themselves properly
bookForm.py
browser.py
librarian.py