use default colour values for better integration
authorCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:11:24 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerCharlie Wang <s455wang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 04:39:35 +0000 (23:39 -0500)
librarian now looks slightly better when launched from ceo
because it won't set a different background colour

librarian

index bbbbd18..a0abf61 100755 (executable)
--- a/librarian
+++ b/librarian
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ def menutest(s, l):
     global stdscr
     global hb
     stdscr=s
+    curses.use_default_colors() # colours will use terminal defaults
     curses.curs_set(0)
     (rows,cols)=stdscr.getmaxyx()
     # set the default for the browser windows