public/library.git
7 years agoBetter name for db module
John Ladan [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:06:17 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Better name for db module

7 years agonow adds books to database
John Ladan [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:39:58 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
now adds books to database

7 years agosqlite3 interface for addition of books
John Ladan [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:01:02 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]
sqlite3 interface for addition of books

7 years agopgup, pgdn support, and returns a book thing
John Ladan [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 02:24:15 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
pgup, pgdn support, and returns a book thing

7 years agobackspace and typing working now
John Ladan [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 02:01:48 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
backspace and typing working now

7 years agoTool for seeing what key is pressed
John Ladan [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:26:51 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Tool for seeing what key is pressed

7 years agocharacters can now be inserted into form fields.
John Ladan [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:11:38 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
characters can now be inserted into form fields.

7 years agoleft and right keys implemented in the form
John Ladan [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:45:01 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
left and right keys implemented in the form

7 years agoadded exit function
John Ladan [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:07:43 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
added exit function

7 years agoExtensive progress on add/update form
John Ladan [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 19:21:42 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Extensive progress on add/update form

7 years agoRevert "More work on book data form."
John Ladan [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:11:18 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Revert "More work on book data form."

This reverts commit c37473724f580a22cf15463fe3a6fe6852f50c5b.

7 years agoMore work on book data form.
John Ladan [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:04:07 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
More work on book data form.

7 years agoMore work on book data form.
John Ladan [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:44:13 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
More work on book data form.

7 years agoopenLibrary converted to more useable format
John Ladan [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
openLibrary converted to more useable format

7 years agostarted creation of book info format
John Ladan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 07:40:14 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
started creation of book info format

7 years agobeginnings of retrieving book data from openLibrary
John Ladan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 07:11:40 +0000 (03:11 -0400)]
beginnings of retrieving book data from openLibrary

7 years agoPlaceholders for library functions
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 08:13:17 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
Placeholders for library functions

7 years agoNow working on actual librarian
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:56:31 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
Now working on actual librarian

7 years agothe menu displays in the window properly now
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 05:56:05 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
the menu displays in the window properly now

7 years agohighighting fixed
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 05:51:38 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
highighting fixed

7 years agofixed cursor and q for quit in menu
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 05:48:52 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
fixed cursor and q for quit in menu

7 years agofixed cursor and q for quit in menu
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 05:47:20 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
fixed cursor and q for quit in menu

7 years agopreliminary menu design (test)
John Ladan [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 05:42:58 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
preliminary menu design (test)

7 years agoadded a test curses
John Ladan [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:41:00 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
added a test curses

7 years agoInitial tests with curses
John Ladan [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:28:38 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Initial tests with curses