Add routing stuff
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 01:09:32 +0000 (20:09 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 01:12:22 +0000 (20:12 -0500)
commitb8c12cd55f34cdeabc4fab56b9ad943f7321c73d
tree33c42eade9991de6d7bddab6367f0b8e2f9bd420
parent897787d6493db07c3d89280c573ec52f22b5ba9d
Add routing stuff
orionroutes.py [deleted file]
routing/interfaces [new file with mode: 0644]
routing/orionroutes.py [new file with mode: 0755]
routing/setup-routing [new file with mode: 0644]
routing/update-orion-routes [new file with mode: 0755]