Add realm and table config files
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 22:09:37 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 22:13:25 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commitf6b0c0114898831f9f66c3d95bebd7f3cd42658d
tree206b6ad460d58fbe0ebf5074161b98f88d7e1c7f
parenta6f5a7196127ee0dda4f1125b4af71e7c564d3e2
Add realm and table config files
routing/rt_realms [new file with mode: 0644]
routing/rt_tables [new file with mode: 0644]