Initial checkin
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 01:06:11 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 01:08:19 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
commit3d1d2c392b660ab03477442df4ec35ef704bda29
tree4033801b511fe4cdfdc798dc187704e96a3859a1
Initial checkin
crontab [new file with mode: 0644]
csc-sync-debian [new file with mode: 0755]
csc-sync-standard [new file with mode: 0755]