Modify orionroutes to use new format.
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 05:08:31 +0000 (01:08 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 05:19:01 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
commit4718a1374e7399b40cb2d3569ef2f3f6f4073905
tree5d96ac0a55a00652f5723c30870ac24f9207fdf6
parentfa488ced4a3af9fad128df5ea25074b4f4da888c
Modify orionroutes to use new format.
orionroutes.py