No need for --delay-updates in standard rsync
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 20:19:50 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commit6c2d97bca65e64ec08cf039bf198e2c4b4fba4b4
tree3ec20bb1c06759c91b56f2909908cf444cb1945f
parent1a0a88156ab0ad68e8ee75fb0d4bea0aeb85a494
No need for --delay-updates in standard rsync

Note: this should be reverted when we get a better mirror
csc-sync-standard