Add combined logo
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 05:55:57 +0000 (01:55 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 05:57:55 +0000 (01:57 -0400)
commit7e7e6f894bfda9d7e938c01aee57f40063e63ec8
tree47f419cf4a5ef928b37138256263206ce6d1664b
parente105f89b34a8665d6308e9abffb3a22daf8abb2a
Add combined logo
include/HEADER.html [deleted file]
include/HEADER.shtml [new file with mode: 0644]
include/csc_logo.gif [deleted file]
include/csc_logo_small.gif [deleted file]
include/header.png [new file with mode: 0644]