Add realm and table config files
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 22:09:37 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 22:13:25 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
routing/rt_realms [new file with mode: 0644]
routing/rt_tables [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/routing/rt_realms b/routing/rt_realms
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..65a7091
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+# This file lives at /etc/iproute2/rt_realms
+
+#
+# reserved values
+#
+0      cosmos
+#
+# local
+#
+1      orion
+2      campus
diff --git a/routing/rt_tables b/routing/rt_tables
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..acb8a52
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+# This file lives at /etc/iproute2/rt_tables
+
+#
+# reserved values
+#
+255    local
+254    main
+253    default
+0      unspec
+#
+# local
+#
+1      orion
+2      campus