public/mirror.git
10 years agoFix orionroutes.py.
David Bartley [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 13:59:10 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
Fix orionroutes.py.

10 years agoAdd -4 (ipv4) flag.
David Bartley [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 13:58:53 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Add -4 (ipv4) flag.

10 years agoFix stderr bug
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 09:52:19 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
Fix stderr bug

10 years agoAdd orionroutes.py
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 09:51:55 +0000 (05:51 -0400)]
Add orionroutes.py

10 years agoNice the rsync processes
David Bartley [Sat, 2 May 2009 06:02:19 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
Nice the rsync processes

10 years agoAllow passing additional parameters to rsync
David Bartley [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 19:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Allow passing additional parameters to rsync

10 years agoMagic
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:11:31 +0000 (04:11 -0500)]
Magic

11 years agoAdd rtorrent-init.d and rtorrent.rc
David Bartley [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:52:20 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Add rtorrent-init.d and rtorrent.rc

11 years agoAdd make-torrents
David Bartley [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:51:59 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Add make-torrents

11 years agoAdd debian-check-md5sum
David Bartley [Thu, 1 May 2008 23:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Add debian-check-md5sum

11 years agoNo need to delete after
David Bartley [Thu, 1 May 2008 23:00:17 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
No need to delete after

11 years agoUse shorter options (e.g. -r vs --recursive)
David Bartley [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 04:20:49 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Use shorter options (e.g. -r vs --recursive)

11 years agoNo need for --delay-updates in standard rsync
David Bartley [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
No need for --delay-updates in standard rsync

Note: this should be reverted when we get a better mirror

11 years agoWrite error message on error
David Bartley [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:36:27 +0000 (19:36 -0400)]
Write error message on error

11 years agoAdd MEF to motd
David Bartley [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 06:41:07 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
Add MEF to motd

11 years agogif -> png
David Bartley [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 06:40:58 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
gif -> png

11 years agoAdd combined logo
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 05:55:57 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Add combined logo

11 years agoAdd bandwidth statistics to footer
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:59:59 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Add bandwidth statistics to footer

11 years agoAdd password support
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 19:44:28 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Add password support

11 years agoDon't sync master trace file until final rsync
David Bartley [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 20:54:45 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Don't sync master trace file until final rsync

11 years agoAdd mirror includes
David Bartley [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 21:21:05 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Add mirror includes

11 years agoChange logfile to mirror.log
David Bartley [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 21:20:50 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Change logfile to mirror.log

11 years agoUse /bin/bash instead of /bin/sh
David Bartley [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:12:19 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Use /bin/bash instead of /bin/sh

11 years agoOnly update our trace file after a successful sync
David Bartley [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 21:58:47 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Only update our trace file after a successful sync

12 years agoFix formatting
David Bartley [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 00:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Fix formatting

12 years agoUpdate LOGDIR
David Bartley [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 00:31:03 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Update LOGDIR

12 years agoInitial checkin
David Bartley [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 01:06:11 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Initial checkin