public/mirror.git
4 years agofix MEF URL master
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:23:25 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
fix MEF URL

5 years agoupdate config.yaml
Jeremy Roman [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:57:24 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
update config.yaml

5 years agoupdate config.yaml in git repo to match actual config
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 04:41:38 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
update config.yaml in git repo to match actual config

6 years agoFixed daemonization bugs.
Peter Barfuss [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 08:24:07 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Fixed daemonization bugs.

6 years agoThe tiny daemon that creates the server graph(s) for mirror.csclub. Will add document...
Peter Barfuss [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:11:42 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
The tiny daemon that creates the server graph(s) for mirror.csclub. Will add documentation and a makefile later, right now I'm committing this before I invariably forget again for who-knows-how-many months.

7 years agoAdd realm and table config files
Michael Spang [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 22:09:37 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Add realm and table config files

7 years agoAdd shaping to interfaces
Michael Spang [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 22:09:25 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Add shaping to interfaces

7 years agom
Michael Spang [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:45:19 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
m

7 years agohobo
Michael Spang [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:40:16 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
hobo

7 years agoMerge /users/git/public/mirror
David Bartley [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:31:32 +0000 (05:31 -0400)]
Merge /users/git/public/mirror

7 years agoasdf
David Bartley [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:30:00 +0000 (05:30 -0400)]
asdf

7 years agom
Michael Spang [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:24:38 +0000 (05:24 -0400)]
m

7 years agoMerge /users/git/public/mirror
David Bartley [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:23:40 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
Merge /users/git/public/mirror

7 years agoasdf
David Bartley [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:23:13 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
asdf

7 years agoModify orionroutes to use new format.
David Bartley [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 05:08:31 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Modify orionroutes to use new format.

8 years agoConsolidate crontabs
Michael Spang [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 01:12:29 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Consolidate crontabs

8 years agoAdd routing stuff
Michael Spang [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 01:09:32 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Add routing stuff

8 years agoMove misc stuff to misc
Michael Spang [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 01:04:38 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Move misc stuff to misc

8 years agoMove torrent stuff to torrents
Michael Spang [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 01:03:47 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Move torrent stuff to torrents

8 years agoMove bin stuff to bin
Michael Spang [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 00:50:07 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Move bin stuff to bin

8 years agoMerge snmp stuff into mirror.git
Michael Spang [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 00:29:49 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Merge snmp stuff into mirror.git

8 years agomirror index
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 17:28:33 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
mirror index

8 years agoa couple more recent scripts
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 17:28:13 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
a couple more recent scripts

8 years agomiscellaneous updates
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 17:21:40 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
miscellaneous updates

8 years agoFix orionroutes.py.
David Bartley [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 13:59:10 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
Fix orionroutes.py.

8 years agoAdd -4 (ipv4) flag.
David Bartley [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 13:58:53 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Add -4 (ipv4) flag.

8 years agoFix stderr bug
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 09:52:19 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
Fix stderr bug

8 years agoAdd orionroutes.py
David Bartley [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 09:51:55 +0000 (05:51 -0400)]
Add orionroutes.py

8 years agoUpdates to snmp
Michael Spang [Sat, 9 May 2009 05:34:53 +0000 (01:34 -0400)]
Updates to snmp

8 years agoUpdates to snmp
Michael Spang [Sat, 9 May 2009 04:41:34 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
Updates to snmp

8 years agoUpdate stats files
Michael Spang [Sat, 9 May 2009 04:18:37 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
Update stats files

8 years agoUpdates to snmp
Michael Spang [Fri, 8 May 2009 18:20:53 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Updates to snmp

8 years agoAdd clean
Michael Spang [Fri, 8 May 2009 04:55:25 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
Add clean

8 years agoInitial commit
Michael Spang [Fri, 8 May 2009 04:54:48 +0000 (00:54 -0400)]
Initial commit

8 years agoNice the rsync processes
David Bartley [Sat, 2 May 2009 06:02:19 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
Nice the rsync processes

9 years agoAllow passing additional parameters to rsync
David Bartley [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 19:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Allow passing additional parameters to rsync

9 years agoMagic
David Bartley [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:11:31 +0000 (04:11 -0500)]
Magic

9 years agoAdd rtorrent-init.d and rtorrent.rc
David Bartley [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:52:20 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Add rtorrent-init.d and rtorrent.rc

9 years agoAdd make-torrents
David Bartley [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 00:51:59 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Add make-torrents

9 years agoAdd debian-check-md5sum
David Bartley [Thu, 1 May 2008 23:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Add debian-check-md5sum

9 years agoNo need to delete after
David Bartley [Thu, 1 May 2008 23:00:17 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
No need to delete after

10 years agoUse shorter options (e.g. -r vs --recursive)
David Bartley [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 04:20:49 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Use shorter options (e.g. -r vs --recursive)

10 years agoNo need for --delay-updates in standard rsync
David Bartley [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
No need for --delay-updates in standard rsync

Note: this should be reverted when we get a better mirror

10 years agoWrite error message on error
David Bartley [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:36:27 +0000 (19:36 -0400)]
Write error message on error

10 years agoAdd MEF to motd
David Bartley [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 06:41:07 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
Add MEF to motd

10 years agogif -> png
David Bartley [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 06:40:58 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
gif -> png

10 years agoAdd combined logo
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 05:55:57 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Add combined logo

10 years agoAdd bandwidth statistics to footer
David Bartley [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:59:59 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Add bandwidth statistics to footer

10 years agoAdd password support
David Bartley [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 19:44:28 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Add password support

10 years agoDon't sync master trace file until final rsync
David Bartley [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 20:54:45 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Don't sync master trace file until final rsync

10 years agoAdd mirror includes
David Bartley [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 21:21:05 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Add mirror includes

10 years agoChange logfile to mirror.log
David Bartley [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 21:20:50 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Change logfile to mirror.log

10 years agoUse /bin/bash instead of /bin/sh
David Bartley [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:12:19 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Use /bin/bash instead of /bin/sh

10 years agoOnly update our trace file after a successful sync
David Bartley [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 21:58:47 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Only update our trace file after a successful sync

10 years agoFix formatting
David Bartley [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 00:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Fix formatting

10 years agoUpdate LOGDIR
David Bartley [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 00:31:03 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Update LOGDIR

10 years agoInitial checkin
David Bartley [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 01:06:11 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Initial checkin