Remove packages missing from lenny
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 04:18:34 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:17 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
commit5af89565b7001eae39b5da4d2dba3cc352bf588b
tree217e37ba1b6bc93097dc59e1b1f9761853951190
parentb6b9e2289770a425c898f7beb8ec0314dbe31749
Remove packages missing from lenny
packages.ia