Adding i3 window manager by request
authorGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:46:15 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
commit99e7b27f050d83c08020c747ec8bf01a84471b22
treee72a8def14a25e31a7f28a26b01f66a57d43c783
parent3cbe232fc4191103a4cb998348587a1cb8af291c
Adding i3 window manager by request
packages.ia