Adding i3 window manager by request
authorGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:46:15 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerGianni Gambetti <gianni@gambetti.ca>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
packages.ia

index 0848474..5094649 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,7 @@ if @X {
 
     # window managers
     install xmonad libghc-xmonad-contrib-dev stumpwm wmii awesome openbox
-            openbox-themes openbox-gnome-session openbox-kde-session;
+            openbox-themes openbox-gnome-session openbox-kde-session i3-wm;
 
     # widgets
     install xmobar;