Use alternates
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:16:42 +0000 (06:16 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:21 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
packages.ia

index 6a59022..f8e99fa 100644 (file)
@@ -61,8 +61,7 @@ if X {
             blender fontforge rxvt rxvt-unicode gmrun xterm openoffice.org
             kstreamripper audacious gnome-office gimp dzen2
             xserver-xephyr yakuake gksu
-            @ubuntu firefox @debian iceweasel
-            @ubuntu thunderbird @debian icedove
+            firefox/iceweasel thunderbird/icedove
             @karmic ardour;
 
     # window managers
@@ -96,8 +95,7 @@ install libqt4-dev comerr-dev e2fslibs-dev libcap-dev
         zlib1g-dev libcurl4-gnutls-dev libexpat1-dev libglib2.0-dev
         libgmp3-dev libpq-dev libsasl2-dev libsctp-dev libsqlite3-dev
         libssl-dev libxml2-dev libxslt1-dev ss-dev mesa-common-dev
-        @x86 libc6-dbg
-        @x86 libc6-prof;
+        libc6-dbg/libc6.1-dbg libc6-prof/libc6.1-prof;
 
 # databases
 install sqlite3 sqlite3-doc postgresql-client mysql-client db4.7-util;