public/packages.git
3 years agoAdd stretch as a supported version and change packages to reflect current repo status master
Jordan Pryde [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:48:56 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
Add stretch as a supported version and change packages to reflect current repo status

3 years agoApply s455wang patch: 0003-update-lists-removing-nonexistent-packages.patch
Jordan Pryde [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:01:35 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
Apply s455wang patch: 0003-update-lists-removing-nonexistent-packages.patch

3 years agoApply s455wang patch: 0002-update-all-office-machines.patch
Jordan Pryde [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:54:02 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Apply s455wang patch: 0002-update-all-office-machines.patch

3 years agoApply s455wang patch: 0001-remove-webcam-update-quantal-to-trusty-chromium-chro.patch
Jordan Pryde [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:53:21 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Apply s455wang patch: 0001-remove-webcam-update-quantal-to-trusty-chromium-chro.patch

3 years agoChange corn-syrup to stretch
Jordan Pryde [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:29:52 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
Change corn-syrup to stretch

3 years agoDon't remove udev on jessie containers as this tries to remove systemd, which fails
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 05:32:23 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
Don't remove udev on jessie containers as this tries to remove systemd, which fails

3 years agochanged hfcs to jessie
Jordan Pryde [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 03:04:58 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
changed hfcs to jessie

3 years agoUpdated OS of auth1; Added auth2 as a clone of auth1
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 03:03:18 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
Updated OS of auth1; Added auth2 as a clone of auth1

4 years agoAdding README to explain inapt and packages
Gianni Gambetti [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 02:04:12 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Adding README to explain inapt and packages

4 years agoadding math dev libraries + associated tools
Gianni Gambetti [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:25:33 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
adding math dev libraries + associated tools

Requested by tmyklebu

4 years agoAdding i3 window manager by request
Gianni Gambetti [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:46:15 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Adding i3 window manager by request

5 years agoUse subset of TeX for low-space machines
Sean Hunt [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:10:17 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Use subset of TeX for low-space machines

5 years agoCorrect for jessie repositories.
Sean Hunt [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:42:16 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Correct for jessie repositories.

5 years agoLots of updates to servers.
Sean Hunt [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:31:47 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Lots of updates to servers.

So that they, y'know, reflect *reality*.

5 years agoInstall gwem, fix pulseaudio conflict.
Sean Hunt [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:39:41 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Install gwem, fix pulseaudio conflict.

5 years agoAdd pulseaudio to the config for office terminals.
Sean Hunt [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:54:12 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Add pulseaudio to the config for office terminals.

5 years agoUpdate for trusty.
Sean Hunt [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 03:09:19 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Update for trusty.

5 years agoinstall xmonad-contrib
Owen Smith [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:47:49 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
install xmonad-contrib

5 years agoadd i3lock, a pam-compatible slock-esque locker
Owen Smith [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:46:10 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
add i3lock, a pam-compatible slock-esque locker

5 years agoApparently people still use Java applets?!?
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 02:04:03 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Apparently people still use Java applets?!?

5 years agouse rxvt-unicode-256color
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 03:40:53 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
use rxvt-unicode-256color

5 years agothis blocks gnome-shell; why is evolution-data-server so evil?
Jeremy Roman [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 02:40:25 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
this blocks gnome-shell; why is evolution-data-server so evil?

5 years agoadd some more commonly useful packages
Jeremy Roman [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:54:26 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
add some more commonly useful packages

5 years agothese make things sad
Jeremy Roman [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:22:22 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
these make things sad

5 years agoand chromium
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:55:01 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
and chromium

5 years agochrome stable plz
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:54:31 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
chrome stable plz

5 years agomore updating package list
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:41:19 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
more updating package list

5 years agomore upgrades for jessie
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:37:14 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
more upgrades for jessie

5 years agonvidia
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:04:19 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
nvidia

5 years agoclean out more old distros
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:02:05 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
clean out more old distros

5 years agowho cares about lenny?
Jeremy Roman [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:44:07 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
who cares about lenny?

6 years agoadd auth1 container
root [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 20:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
add auth1 container

6 years agoswitch to google-chrome-unstable
Owen Smith [Sat, 25 May 2013 23:54:29 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
switch to google-chrome-unstable

6 years agomark nullsleep as a server, because its closer to that than a terminal
Owen Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:41:37 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
mark nullsleep as a server, because its closer to that than a terminal

6 years agonullsleep's drive was feeling wheezy, so we wiped it and gave it a more appropriate...
Owen Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:32:58 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
nullsleep's drive was feeling wheezy, so we wiped it and gave it a more appropriate distro

6 years agothe office is slightly less precise
Owen Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:31:41 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
the office is slightly less precise

6 years agoget me some of that quantal, only 6 months late
Owen Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:30:46 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
get me some of that quantal, only 6 months late

7 years agomove caffeine mta to mail
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:51:46 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
move caffeine mta to mail

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'public/master'
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'public/master'

7 years agoAxel
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:52:23 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Axel

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/public/packages
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:38:17 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/public/packages

7 years agoa-f is an MTA too
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:36:22 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
a-f is an MTA too

7 years agooctave-sp
root [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:07:11 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
octave-sp

7 years agowebcam profile
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:59:50 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
webcam profile

7 years agoworking on malto
root [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 03:22:33 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
working on malto

7 years agoit shall be precise from now on
Jeremy Roman [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 19:57:49 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
it shall be precise from now on

7 years agohigh-fructose-corn-syrup
Jeremy Roman [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 22:08:36 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
high-fructose-corn-syrup

7 years agoAccountsService is evil too
Jeremy Roman [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:46:00 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
AccountsService is evil too

7 years agocleaning up with pbarfuss
Jeremy Roman [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:48:16 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
cleaning up with pbarfuss

7 years agogwem
Jeremy Roman [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:44:25 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
gwem

7 years agofix bit-shifter on oneiric
Jeremy Roman [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:42:34 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
fix bit-shifter on oneiric

7 years agoat least work on oneiric -- maybe streamline later
Jeremy Roman [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:41:22 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
at least work on oneiric -- maybe streamline later

8 years agoblah
Michael Spang [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 00:37:10 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
blah

8 years agoObsolete daemons are all gone
Michael Spang [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 00:36:17 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Obsolete daemons are all gone

So stop annoying people by removing them after manual installs.

8 years agoUpdates
Michael Spang [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:23:48 +0000 (02:23 -0400)]
Updates

8 years agom
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:53:48 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
m

8 years agom
Michael Spang [Tue, 10 May 2011 02:57:18 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
m

8 years agoNatty
Michael Spang [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Natty

8 years agoVarious updates
Michael Spang [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 21:36:31 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Various updates

8 years agoUpdates
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:53:08 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
Updates

8 years agoAll kinds of updates
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:12:39 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
All kinds of updates

8 years agoNo apparmor on deb
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:06:36 +0000 (01:06 -0500)]
No apparmor on deb

8 years agoSyntax
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:05:49 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
Syntax

8 years agoMore updates
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:04:16 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
More updates

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of csclub:projects/packages
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:03:58 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of csclub:projects/packages

8 years agoAdd kexec
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:03:31 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Add kexec

8 years agoUpdates
Michael Spang [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:33:26 +0000 (05:33 -0500)]
Updates

8 years agoUpdates
Michael Spang [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:33:12 +0000 (05:33 -0500)]
Updates

8 years agoMore updates
Michael Spang [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:12:52 +0000 (05:12 -0500)]
More updates

8 years agoSome random updates
Michael Spang [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:44:35 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Some random updates

8 years agoMore squeeze updates
Michael Spang [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 01:38:50 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
More squeeze updates

8 years agoMore squeeze
Michael Spang [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 08:56:04 +0000 (03:56 -0500)]
More squeeze

8 years agoReorganize
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:49:24 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
Reorganize

8 years agoCheck in changes
Michael Spang [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:05:14 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Check in changes

9 years agoAdd bchunk
Michael Spang [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 15:04:47 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Add bchunk

9 years agoUpdate for squeeze
Michael Spang [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 03:08:56 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Update for squeeze

9 years agoMore cmclub stuff
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:16:47 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
More cmclub stuff

9 years agoRemove lirc
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:52:22 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Remove lirc

9 years agoFix pop-tarts arch
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:49:11 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Fix pop-tarts arch

9 years agoUpdate for cmclub
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:46:24 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
Update for cmclub

9 years agoAdd fdupes
Michael Spang [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 00:39:29 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Add fdupes

9 years agoAdd AVR toolchain
Michael Spang [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (04:30 -0400)]
Add AVR toolchain

9 years agoFix for lucid
Michael Spang [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:55:41 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Fix for lucid

9 years agoAdd a billion parser generators
Michael Spang [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:40:22 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Add a billion parser generators

9 years agoAdd xppaut
Michael Spang [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Add xppaut

9 years agoFixes for lucid and several more packages
Michael Spang [Wed, 12 May 2010 05:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Fixes for lucid and several more packages

9 years agoInstall makepasswd
Michael Spang [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:08:33 +0000 (05:08 -0500)]
Install makepasswd

9 years agoFormatting
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:36:54 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Formatting

9 years agoInstall gcc-multilib more places
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:47:55 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Install gcc-multilib more places

9 years agoRemove duplicate packages
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 06:29:03 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
Remove duplicate packages

9 years agoUse new disjunction syntax
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:41:14 +0000 (00:41 -0500)]
Use new disjunction syntax

9 years agoStop removing hal and fam when run with no profiles
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:34:29 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Stop removing hal and fam when run with no profiles

9 years agoSwitch to new conditional syntax
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:34:09 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Switch to new conditional syntax

9 years agoInstall acct
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:29:17 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Install acct

9 years agoInstall arptables
Michael Spang [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:31:32 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Install arptables

9 years agoReorganize development packages
Michael Spang [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:59:52 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Reorganize development packages

9 years agoInstall devel-core on sodium-citrate
Michael Spang [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Install devel-core on sodium-citrate

9 years agoRemove evolution-data-server
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Remove evolution-data-server

9 years agoFix stuff on karmic and lenny
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:25 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Fix stuff on karmic and lenny

9 years agoSort the nodes file
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:06:34 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Sort the nodes file