public/packages.git
8 years agoMore updates
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:04:16 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
More updates

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of csclub:projects/packages
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:03:58 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of csclub:projects/packages

8 years agoAdd kexec
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:03:31 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Add kexec

8 years agoUpdates
Michael Spang [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:33:26 +0000 (05:33 -0500)]
Updates

8 years agoUpdates
Michael Spang [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:33:12 +0000 (05:33 -0500)]
Updates

8 years agoMore updates
Michael Spang [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:12:52 +0000 (05:12 -0500)]
More updates

8 years agoSome random updates
Michael Spang [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:44:35 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Some random updates

9 years agoMore squeeze updates
Michael Spang [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 01:38:50 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
More squeeze updates

9 years agoMore squeeze
Michael Spang [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 08:56:04 +0000 (03:56 -0500)]
More squeeze

9 years agoReorganize
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:49:24 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
Reorganize

9 years agoCheck in changes
Michael Spang [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:05:14 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Check in changes

9 years agoAdd bchunk
Michael Spang [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 15:04:47 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Add bchunk

9 years agoUpdate for squeeze
Michael Spang [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 03:08:56 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Update for squeeze

9 years agoMore cmclub stuff
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:16:47 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
More cmclub stuff

9 years agoRemove lirc
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:52:22 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Remove lirc

9 years agoFix pop-tarts arch
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:49:11 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Fix pop-tarts arch

9 years agoUpdate for cmclub
Michael Spang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:46:24 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
Update for cmclub

9 years agoAdd fdupes
Michael Spang [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 00:39:29 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Add fdupes

9 years agoAdd AVR toolchain
Michael Spang [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (04:30 -0400)]
Add AVR toolchain

9 years agoFix for lucid
Michael Spang [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:55:41 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Fix for lucid

9 years agoAdd a billion parser generators
Michael Spang [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:40:22 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Add a billion parser generators

9 years agoAdd xppaut
Michael Spang [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Add xppaut

9 years agoFixes for lucid and several more packages
Michael Spang [Wed, 12 May 2010 05:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Fixes for lucid and several more packages

9 years agoInstall makepasswd
Michael Spang [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:08:33 +0000 (05:08 -0500)]
Install makepasswd

9 years agoFormatting
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:36:54 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Formatting

9 years agoInstall gcc-multilib more places
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:47:55 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Install gcc-multilib more places

9 years agoRemove duplicate packages
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 06:29:03 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
Remove duplicate packages

9 years agoUse new disjunction syntax
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:41:14 +0000 (00:41 -0500)]
Use new disjunction syntax

9 years agoStop removing hal and fam when run with no profiles
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:34:29 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Stop removing hal and fam when run with no profiles

9 years agoSwitch to new conditional syntax
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:34:09 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Switch to new conditional syntax

9 years agoInstall acct
Michael Spang [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:29:17 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Install acct

9 years agoInstall arptables
Michael Spang [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:31:32 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Install arptables

9 years agoReorganize development packages
Michael Spang [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:59:52 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Reorganize development packages

9 years agoInstall devel-core on sodium-citrate
Michael Spang [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Install devel-core on sodium-citrate

9 years agoRemove evolution-data-server
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Remove evolution-data-server

9 years agoFix stuff on karmic and lenny
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:25 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Fix stuff on karmic and lenny

9 years agoSort the nodes file
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:06:34 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Sort the nodes file

9 years agoInstall stuff on corn-syrup
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:37:25 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
Install stuff on corn-syrup

9 years agoInstall fail2ban
Michael Spang [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:29:39 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Install fail2ban

9 years agoInstall even more stuff
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:16:30 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Install even more stuff

9 years agoInstall more stuff
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 06:25:33 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
Install more stuff

9 years agoAdd server profile
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Add server profile

9 years agoFix syntax error
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:56:26 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Fix syntax error

9 years agoReorder stuff
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:55:33 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Reorder stuff

9 years agoUse profiles for everything
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:33:08 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Use profiles for everything

9 years agoAdd more nodes
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 14:03:32 +0000 (09:03 -0500)]
Add more nodes

9 years agoAdd separate nodes file
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:55:12 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
Add separate nodes file

9 years agoRemove bf
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:31:34 +0000 (06:31 -0500)]
Remove bf

10 years agoUse alternates
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:16:42 +0000 (06:16 -0500)]
Use alternates

10 years agoUse negated predicates
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:53:53 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
Use negated predicates

10 years agoUse inline predicates
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:18 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Use inline predicates

10 years agoComment packages broken on sparc
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:12:42 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Comment packages broken on sparc

10 years agoMake fonts conditional on X profile
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:12:26 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Make fonts conditional on X profile

10 years agoRemove packages missing from lenny
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 04:18:34 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Remove packages missing from lenny

10 years agoMake X packages require the X profile
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 03:42:35 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
Make X packages require the X profile

10 years agoReformat for multiple packages per line
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:13 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Reformat for multiple packages per line

10 years agoUncomment conditional stuff
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 02:26:49 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Uncomment conditional stuff

10 years agoRemove packages broken on amd64
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 10:16:57 +0000 (05:16 -0500)]
Remove packages broken on amd64

10 years agoFix nonexistant and renamed packages
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 08:06:03 +0000 (03:06 -0500)]
Fix nonexistant and renamed packages

10 years agoAdd packages from old puppet manifests
Michael Spang [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:42:14 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Add packages from old puppet manifests

10 years agoInitial import
Michael Spang [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 08:09:41 +0000 (04:09 -0400)]
Initial import