public/packages.git
9 years agoInstall more stuff
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 06:25:33 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
Install more stuff

9 years agoAdd server profile
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Add server profile

9 years agoFix syntax error
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:56:26 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Fix syntax error

9 years agoReorder stuff
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:55:33 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Reorder stuff

9 years agoUse profiles for everything
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:33:08 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Use profiles for everything

9 years agoAdd more nodes
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 14:03:32 +0000 (09:03 -0500)]
Add more nodes

9 years agoAdd separate nodes file
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:55:12 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
Add separate nodes file

9 years agoRemove bf
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:31:34 +0000 (06:31 -0500)]
Remove bf

10 years agoUse alternates
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:16:42 +0000 (06:16 -0500)]
Use alternates

10 years agoUse negated predicates
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:53:53 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
Use negated predicates

10 years agoUse inline predicates
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:18 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Use inline predicates

10 years agoComment packages broken on sparc
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:12:42 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Comment packages broken on sparc

10 years agoMake fonts conditional on X profile
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:12:26 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Make fonts conditional on X profile

10 years agoRemove packages missing from lenny
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 04:18:34 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Remove packages missing from lenny

10 years agoMake X packages require the X profile
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 03:42:35 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
Make X packages require the X profile

10 years agoReformat for multiple packages per line
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 04:33:13 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Reformat for multiple packages per line

10 years agoUncomment conditional stuff
Michael Spang [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 02:26:49 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Uncomment conditional stuff

10 years agoRemove packages broken on amd64
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 10:16:57 +0000 (05:16 -0500)]
Remove packages broken on amd64

10 years agoFix nonexistant and renamed packages
Michael Spang [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 08:06:03 +0000 (03:06 -0500)]
Fix nonexistant and renamed packages

10 years agoAdd packages from old puppet manifests
Michael Spang [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:42:14 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Add packages from old puppet manifests

10 years agoInitial import
Michael Spang [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 08:09:41 +0000 (04:09 -0400)]
Initial import