public/pos.git
7 years agojson server for js
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:57:32 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
json server for js

7 years agoFix character range in salts, just for JavaScript.
Marc Burns [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:56:18 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Fix character range in salts, just for JavaScript.

7 years agomake things work mostly
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:52:16 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
make things work mostly

7 years agodelete heaped thinger
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 04:29:34 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
delete heaped thinger

7 years agoread from config file probably maybe
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 04:20:35 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
read from config file probably maybe

7 years agouse salt store in posbookie
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 03:55:25 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
use salt store in posbookie

7 years agoDbIf uses SaltStore
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 03:45:33 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
DbIf uses SaltStore

7 years agobreaking out the salt storing functionality so i can reuse it
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 03:38:56 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
breaking out the salt storing functionality so i can reuse it

7 years agosome actual auth with the server and stuff
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 02:26:50 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
some actual auth with the server and stuff

7 years agouh, a kinda implementation
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 02:12:46 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
uh, a kinda implementation

7 years agoAdd intermediate layer. Ugh.
Marc Burns [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:46:18 +0000 (18:46 -0500)]
Add intermediate layer. Ugh.

7 years agoUpdate code to work with thrift 0.9.x.
Marc Burns [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:33:59 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
Update code to work with thrift 0.9.x.

8 years agoFix dropping of sale amount.
Marc Burns [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 04:00:49 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Fix dropping of sale amount.

8 years agoUPCs are now uint64_t. client has a full purchasing test now
Jacob Parker [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 03:49:47 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
UPCs are now uint64_t. client has a full purchasing test now

8 years agochanged a file name
Jacob Parker [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 02:09:47 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
changed a file name

8 years agoFix some indenting
Marc Burns [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 05:49:18 +0000 (00:49 -0500)]
Fix some indenting

8 years agomakefile typo
Jacob Parker [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 03:33:34 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
makefile typo

8 years agoa bit more in client before before i finish for the night.
Jacob Parker [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 03:31:31 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
a bit more in client before before i finish for the night.

8 years agoMerge /users/m4burns/pos
Jacob Parker [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 03:18:15 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
Merge /users/m4burns/pos

8 years agostarting some test client code, minor changes
Jacob Parker [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 03:17:58 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
starting some test client code, minor changes

8 years agoNonblocking server, makefile typo fix.
Marc Burns [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 02:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Nonblocking server, makefile typo fix.

8 years agoMakefile.
Marc Burns [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 01:45:35 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Makefile.

8 years agoInitial client. Thrift-generated code.
Marc Burns [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 01:28:04 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Initial client. Thrift-generated code.

8 years agoabstracted creating a log. added "ADDUPC" records
Jacob Parker [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:20:01 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
abstracted creating a log. added "ADDUPC" records

8 years agotime should be pretty printed unformated. no need to pretty print seq numbers
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 23:39:56 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
time should be pretty printed unformated. no need to pretty print seq numbers

8 years agoMerge /users/m4burns/pos
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:22:09 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Merge /users/m4burns/pos

8 years agoupc and sha1 pretty print properly now
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
upc and sha1 pretty print properly now

8 years agoConfig file reader, database interface, thrift file.
Marc Burns [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:13:13 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Config file reader, database interface, thrift file.

8 years agofixing warnings in sha1 code
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:03:44 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
fixing warnings in sha1 code

8 years agoMerge /users/m4burns/pos
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:57:07 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Merge /users/m4burns/pos

8 years agopretty printing of log
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:56:56 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
pretty printing of log

8 years agoto/fromHex for SHA1Hash. Fix up sha1 handling in db.
Marc Burns [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:46:17 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
to/fromHex for SHA1Hash. Fix up sha1 handling in db.

8 years agoget/set prices for items
Jacob Parker [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:17:17 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
get/set prices for items

8 years agoInitial database, tested lightly.
Marc Burns [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:38:06 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Initial database, tested lightly.

8 years agoAdd database API and logic.
Marc Burns [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 22:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Add database API and logic.

8 years agoSplit log class into header and impl.
Marc Burns [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 18:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Split log class into header and impl.

8 years agomore work on database, initial log reader/writer finished.
Marc Burns [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 06:09:03 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
more work on database, initial log reader/writer finished.

8 years agodata structures for pos log
Marc Burns [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 07:18:32 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
data structures for pos log

8 years agoFixed backface culling/blender mesh.
Jacob Parker [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 13:16:03 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Fixed backface culling/blender mesh.

8 years agoTexturing. Mmm, coke.
Marc Burns [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:41:37 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Texturing. Mmm, coke.

8 years agowhoops
Jacob Parker [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 02:17:54 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
whoops

8 years agoinitial commit
Jacob Parker [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 02:09:58 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
initial commit