Switching Python module dependencies to current package names.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 05:41:19 +0000 (01:41 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 05:45:08 +0000 (01:45 -0400)
commit09f7cfe82743fe2058152f09a4242478ece3f21b
treeace53c7d597f71fca8915203417632656fa411b9
parenta4b046de48d1c424c650c601c9979d96a0194c1a
Switching Python module dependencies to current package names.
debian/control