tell ceod when it is a club rep; club reps don't need the new member email
authorJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:03:32 +0000 (03:03 -0400)
committerJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:13:14 +0000 (03:13 -0400)
commit0b3c9d835b2efd2a563a01396df99c8ea8e4d893
treedd8befc94772e6c98ed053f5c83ac9005b6a4a31
parente468fdcdbd548bd4c687d52c5cd552294b249f84
tell ceod when it is a club rep; club reps don't need the new member email
ceo/members.py
ceo/urwid/newmember.py
etc/spam/new-member.d/announce
etc/spam/new-member.d/welcome
src/ceo.proto
src/op-adduser.c