Remove ternary operators
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:33:50 +0000 (19:33 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:34:16 +0000 (19:34 -0500)
commit1d647d49b3a2b5fd52ae7b0904879f6087976eca
treee6006d6cefcbfaffd5a13bdf3dccefc1cfc19378
parent6f0c9204356ccff486a2e9885987f9af2e3efd7d
Remove ternary operators

This removes complains by python-support on lenny.
ceo/ops.py
ceo/urwid/renew.py