Add mysql database stuff
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:37:35 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:33:32 +0000 (07:33 -0400)
commit2552bc22430654ee4b50e21bd294467b31a628e5
tree4f09ba74a431d58be4f8c6f52f5472a893d4f455
parent827c17b107c81c68b9cb8cf82619d318e3a4f54c
Add mysql database stuff
18 files changed:
.gitignore
ceo/members.py
ceo/mysql.py [new file with mode: 0644]
ceo/urwid/databases.py
ceo/urwid/main.py
debian/control
debian/rules
etc/ops/adduser
etc/ops/mail
etc/ops/mysql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile
src/ceo.proto
src/dslave.c
src/op-mysql [new file with mode: 0755]
src/ops.c
src/ops.h
src/util.c
src/util.h