Increase widths of UI windows.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 23:54:16 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 23:57:53 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
commit3147e35356ef6f6751b078fcbca89454c448e706
tree9850ce1d003870adb23a21196c84c227e2a467e9
parent89276f899bb515eb305d86b507676783f71a9d24
Increase widths of UI windows.
pylib/csc/apps/legacy/main.py