Remove remnants of SQL interface
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 04:05:05 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 04:09:53 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
commit31c05d869f83a064a835aa20416064df3a1f815a
tree550a84af0405fd33b9fb07b9909df58f6f944c65
parentf1702130d71cfae8b8ed276dd027729468572f62
Remove remnants of SQL interface
debian/control
debian/rules
etc/members.cf
etc/pgsql.cf [deleted file]
pylib/csc/adm/members.py
pylib/csc/backends/db.py [deleted file]
sql/initialize.sh [deleted file]
sql/structure.sql [deleted file]
sql/verify_studentid.sql [deleted file]
sql/verify_term.sql [deleted file]