Rename ceo-gui to ceo-python
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:04:49 +0000 (07:04 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:30:49 +0000 (07:30 -0400)
commit47a2e5e68947a8a5daa693c7480ba2e3740aed9c
treefb7d1dce65741fe72c64a2a7f1e6750f9f2297cc
parentdb6b95a7cf3293fd6cc7c1213b0fffc29d65c404
Rename ceo-gui to ceo-python
debian/.gitignore
debian/ceo-gui.manpages [deleted file]
debian/ceo-python.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
debian/rules
setupd.py [new file with mode: 0755]