Free everything before exiting
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:34:59 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:39:37 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
commit49004af3ca88f0107cdbd7f7e882931d6a1d04d2
tree4fbd6f82e50618d8a39f2907a557d4128d3624d0
parent2806b4a15ef600c2895040a07b78fff15aad1940
Free everything before exiting

This cleans up valgrind --show-reachable.
14 files changed:
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c
src/ceoc.c
src/config.c
src/config.h
src/dmaster.c
src/dslave.c
src/gss.c
src/gss.h
src/net.c
src/net.h
src/op-adduser.c
src/ops.c
src/ops.h