Release 0.4.2 v0.4.2
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:42:22 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:44:36 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commit491953940530ce64a3faf084614d2684cf5cc878
tree4c1ad9905641a2635e069a66568f349f32c0a6e0
parentd5793c37a46ded6210be9c8a3cbda02b17d30910
Release 0.4.2
debian/changelog