Improved error handling in LDAP module.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 15 Feb 2007 06:44:56 +0000 (01:44 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 15 Feb 2007 06:53:51 +0000 (01:53 -0500)
commit4a4342c8d7a18e65ae6cb8b5b00891dab1fa216c
tree80184beec91b2df5df316aa4087e07e93439676d
parent7a37d80e3ee2e771564f7089bacf2faa990932cb
Improved error handling in LDAP module.
pylib/csc/backends/ldapi.py