Add experimental urwid-based GUI
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 02:32:56 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 08:24:49 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
commit588f90b0823c6181a6b6ffb5fc64f2b8fba6058c
tree63e52fb2837714a20cdf47d61e1b3fab4298ac66
parent299c25d6104a137f3d335359297894e594403b70
Add experimental urwid-based GUI
12 files changed:
bin/ceo
bin/ceo-old [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/rules
docs/TODO
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/info.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/main.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/newmember.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/renew.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/search.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/widgets.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/window.py [new file with mode: 0644]