Force redraw after status thing
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:03:04 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:30:35 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commit5c3d5e861c0e0705c0311e7b92a3c1e950df399f
tree0fb34f4466050509b389a29b13e7afdf912a6eff
parent5606ef01e5abf99d2da2ca1fec2413ea8bf47ff9
Force redraw after status thing
ceo/urwid/main.py
ceo/urwid/newmember.py
ceo/urwid/window.py