Remind users that club accounts are free.
authorSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:21:41 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerSean Hunt <scshunt@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit5cf982e8d59d517589f68d11dcc205236ef8942d
treed60d148f9b8d5c87892ab13f1a7ba18b9200708e
parenta23cd81cf75f6381901aa77c2f7228b69dcad0b4
Remind users that club accounts are free.
ceo/urwid/main.py
ceo/urwid/newmember.py
debian/changelog