Remove obsolete code
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:53:10 +0000 (01:53 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:57:08 +0000 (01:57 -0500)
commit6752ed1bc4014b2dcb5a44118e4a6ca42d44fa27
tree5845e1062ecb05386da3ae53d34885a3c6b4ff3f
parent64f10c6009eedeb41ef0b950b876e5cf8da463aa
Remove obsolete code
src/addclub.c
src/addhomedir.c [deleted file]
src/addhomedir.h [deleted file]
src/addmember.c
src/common.c [deleted file]
src/common.h [deleted file]