Remove unused vars
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:08:45 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
commit6aec4b3c2591873ee54d3b2b650987d722044e35
tree49bfd5cae0bf1114484b1ab687969e9365445704
parent2608a4d913c6fffa4bb7a77a34be54c0494bc044
Remove unused vars
src/config-vars.h