Documentation updates
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:09:17 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:14:31 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commit6c0f2227bdbe78846b01b542c73e25e9c997c518
treecf17643b48be72b2ea76682cb1697e4b471161be
parent28e860abcac823de43ab16a391cd538c6afa9f81
Documentation updates
docs/BUGS [deleted file]
docs/GIT-HOWTO
docs/INSTALLING