Log Kerberos errors consistently
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 05:11:42 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:56:54 +0000 (01:56 -0500)
commit8948b29cd1e8af9b2bee03d0129a16704b789174
tree90dea9902d102f6dca221432565ef10c676b9a08
parent3358c617ade9c3143b61a1714f61d2fe7dd90fa2
Log Kerberos errors consistently
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c
src/krb5.c
src/krb5.h
src/util.c
src/util.h