Update changelog and fix lintian warnings about it v0.5.1
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 22:00:51 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:36:49 +0000 (07:36 -0400)
commit910de689cb3b1db79d816e09c8fec78aeea1eddb
treedd46583da1f3b8a65430b569794704df254845ce
parent2552bc22430654ee4b50e21bd294467b31a628e5
Update changelog and fix lintian warnings about it
debian/changelog
debian/control