Fix CEO group add for rfc2307bis
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 05:29:22 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 03:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0500)
commita9ecb9aac868fe3ec6fe7ec7f6369610766fb05c
tree8711374d0f17f1ca7d1cd6bcef300bcf8791025d
parentdb037b5251852200314f4adadacdd95bd5ab0d43
Fix CEO group add for rfc2307bis
pylib/csc/backends/ldapi.py