Fix squeeze build warnings
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 04:45:00 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 05:43:50 +0000 (00:43 -0500)
commitc7170da126ff526a742054c47472e6259b5a86e6
treebc4fccb7c3ae1d094b991cbb5b3bbce4925c5bd8
parent9b1e068894984427a45201374957eb41f5de05d9
Fix squeeze build warnings
debian/control