Switch from SCTP to TCP
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 19:43:15 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 21:05:56 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commitd45fc419fa14cf20ea6c6caf1481853f94a195d0
treeb3ddfd97512328fd33d653121ba88579be281315
parent11f432734cffad0d5b040a823cc9e228524389b0
Switch from SCTP to TCP

Turns out SCTP doesn't work inside a container.
src/Makefile
src/ceoc.c
src/daemon.h
src/dmaster.c
src/dslave.c
src/net.c
src/net.h