Add git-buildpackage configuration
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 18:44:34 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commitd5793c37a46ded6210be9c8a3cbda02b17d30910
tree42c4aedbe733505b441f185293887e62911ae760
parent087fc12908c817c1b33820f5e5d38b6b78293c75
Add git-buildpackage configuration
.gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]